This event is endorsed
and organized by

10th EAI International Conference on Pervasive Computing Technologies for Healthcare

May 16–19, 2016 | Cancun, Mexico

General Co-Chairs

Jesus Favela, CICESE, Mexico

Nadir Weibel, University of California, San Diego


TPC Chairs:

Jesse Hoey, University of Waterloo, Canada

Aleksander Matic, Telefonica I&D, Spain

Geraldine Fitzpatrick, Vienna University of Technology, Austria


Workshop Co-Chairs:

Christopher Nugent, University of Ulster, UK

Felipe Orihuela-Espina, INAOE, Mexico


Posters and Demos Chairs

Mads Frost, IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Jina Huh, University of California, San Diego, USA


Student Competition Chair:

Bert Arnrich, Boğaziçi University Istanbul, Turkey

Luis Castro, ITSON, Mexico


Publication Chair:

Özlem Durmaz İncel, Galatasaray University, Turkey

Layla Michan, CICESE, Mexico


Doctoral Colloquium Chair
Katie Siek, Indiana University, USA
Monica Tentori, CICESE, Mexico


Local Chairs:

Marcela Rodriguez, UABC, Mexico

Luis Castro, ITSON, Mexico

Raymundo Cornejo, Northwestern University, USA

Joel A. Trejo, Universidad del Caribe


Publicity Chair:

Salys Sultan, The University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
Oresti BanosUniversity of Twente, Netherlands 


Web Chair:

Netzahualcoyotl Hernandez, CICESE, Mexico


Conference Managers

Jana Vlnkova and Kristina Lukacova, EAI