Font Size: research conference europe communications workshop

Organizing Committees

Steering Committee Organizing Committee

Steering Committee

Title Name Affiliation
Steering Committee Chair Imrich Chlamtac Create-Net, Italy
Steering Committee Members Oscar Mayora-Ibarra

Upkar Varshney
Create-Net, Italy
Computer Information Systems, Georgia State University, Atlanta, USA


Organizing Committee

Title Name Affiliation
General Chair Niilo Saranummi VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Technical Program Chairs Ilkka Korhonen

Howard Wactlar
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Finance Management Karen Decker ICST
Local Arrangements Chair Johan Plomp VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Workshops Chair Raj Rajarajan City University London, UK
Publications Chair Dasun Weerasinghe City University London, UK
Publicity Chair Kay Connelly Indiana University, USA
Conference Coordinator Chair Zsuzsanna Lanyi-Kaszab ICST
ATDMCP Workshop Organizers Bart Jansen Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium
ConnectingHealth Workshop Organizers Bernard Fong Hong Kong Polytechnic University
CMPC Workshop Organizers Yousef Jasemian Engineering College of Aarhus, Denmark
MODIES Workshop Organizers Giacomo Cabri
Francesco De Mola
Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione UniversitÓ di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Dates & News

Best Paper Awards Announced
see details:

Message from the Conference Chair:
Welcome Message

Industrial Panel:
How to turn good research into business

EU Consultation Meeting:
Organized by EU-ICT for Health UNIT

Guide for Presenters and Session Chairs:
see details

Weather, banquet and optional social programme
see details

Posters Preparation:
Guideliness for posters are available in
authors kit

Keynote Speakers:
Loukianos Gatzoulis
Jakob E. Bardram
see details:

Preliminary Program Available
see details:

Nokia Will Sponsor
Best Student Paper Award
see details:

Technical Cooperation
Technical Co-Sponsors
Special Sponsor