Organizing Committee

General Chair

Haridimos Kondylakis
University of Crete & FORTH-ICS, Greece

General Co-Chairs

Andreas Triantafyllidis
Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Guang Yang
Imperial College, United Kingdom   

Program Chairs

Manolis Tsiknakis
Hellenic Mediterranean University & FORTH-ICS, Greece

Dimitrios Fotiadis
University of Ioannina & FORTH, Greece

Technical Program Committee Co-Chair

Praveen Rao
University of Missouri-Columbia, USA

Web Chair

Dario Salvi
Malmo University, Sweden

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Sofia Segkouli
Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Workshops Chair

Kostas Stefanidis
Tampere University, Finland

Publications Chair

Vassilis Kilintzis

Local Chair

Kostas Marias