Organizing Committee

Organized in cooperation with:

General Chairs

Noga Minsky, Mount Sinai Health System

Venet Osmani, Fondazione Bruno Kessler

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Li Li, Mount Sinai Health System

Nadir Weibel, UC San Diego

Katarzyna Wac, University of Copenhagen

Workshop Chairs

Jochen Meyer, OFFIS

Stefan Wagner, Aarhus University

Poster and Demos Chairs

Oresti Banos, University of Twente

Riccardo Miotto, Mount Sinai Health System

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Hande Alemdar, Universite Grenoble Alpes

Doctoral Colloquium Chairs

Yunan Chen, University of California Irvine

Nervo Verdezoto, University of Leicester

Publications Chair

Netzahualcoyotl Hernández Cruz, Ulster University

Conference Manager

Dominika Belisová, European Alliance for Innovation